8th Match, Sydney, Jan 6 2020, Women's National Cricket League
(48/50 ov, target 178)
NSW Women won by 4 wickets (with 12 balls remaining)
Player Of The Match
New South Wales Women
Match centre 
Scorecard summary
Australian Capital Territory Women177(49.2 overs)
New South Wales Women179/6(48 overs)
Match details
Hurstville Oval, Sydney
TossNew South Wales Women , elected to field first
SeriesWomen's National Cricket League 2019
Player Of The Match
Phoebe Litchfield
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.10, Interval 13.10-13.55, Second Session 13.55-17.05
Match days6 January 2020 (50-over match)
Keiran Knight
Sharad Patel
PointsNew South Wales Women 4, Australian Capital Territory Women 0