2nd Match, Adelaide, Sep 22 2019, Women's National Cricket League
(37/37 ov)
(36.1/37 ov, target 196)
NSW Women won by 6 wickets (with 5 balls remaining)
South Australia Women Innings (37 overs maximum)
TM McGrath (c) b Silver-holmes5966-10089.39
BE Patterson not out7899-6178.78
TJ McPharlin c †Wilson b Trenaman1825-1072.00
AV O'Neil c Griffith b Trenaman36-0050.00
SW Bates c Griffith b Farrell1214-1085.71
A Wellington run out (Aley)75-10140.00
SM Betts  b Farrell34-0075.00
E de Broughe  b Aley12-0050.00
A Price run out (Griffith)22-00100.00
E Falconer not out42-10200.00
Extras(nb 3, w 5)8
TOTAL(37 Ov, RR: 5.27)195/8
Did not bat: SL Oates 
Fall of wickets: 1-101 (Tahlia McGrath, 19.1 ov), 2-132 (Tegan McPharlin, 26.5 ov), 3-137 (Annie O'Neil, 28.1 ov), 4-157 (Suzie Bates, 31.5 ov), 5-181 (Amanda-Jade Wellington, 34.1 ov), 6-187 (Samantha Betts, 35.3 ov), 7-188 (Emma de Broughe, 36.1 ov), 8-191 (Alex Price, 36.4 ov)
LG Smith302207.33---00
RM Farrell713725.28---10
SE Aley713815.42---10
L Cheatle503106.20---02
L Griffith603205.33---11
H Silver-holmes601913.16---10
R Trenaman301625.33---10
New South Wales Women Innings (target: 196 runs from 37 overs)
L Griffith (c)c O'Neil b Oates01-000.00
T Wilson not out95111-11085.58
NE Stalenberg c †McPharlin b Wellington4243-5197.67
R Trenaman c Betts b McGrath2433-1172.72
P Litchfield run out (Patterson)1824-1075.00
RM Farrell not out65-10120.00
Extras(b 1, w 10)11
TOTAL(36.1 Ov, RR: 5.41)196/4
Fall of wickets: 1-0 (Lisa Griffith, 0.1 ov), 2-86 (Naomi Stalenberg, 15.2 ov), 3-146 (Rachel Trenaman, 26.3 ov), 4-185 (Phoebe Litchfield, 34.1 ov)
SL Oates412215.50---50
SM Betts7.103705.16---10
TM McGrath803614.50---10
A Wellington603716.16---30
A Price602704.50---00
SW Bates503607.20---00
Karen Rolton Oval, Adelaide
TossSouth Australia Women , elected to bat first
SeriesWomen's National Cricket League 2019
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.10, Interval 13.10-13.55, Second Session 13.55-17.05
Match days22 September 2019 (50-over match)
Harry Singh
Craig Thomas
Match Referee
Kent Hannam
PointsNew South Wales Women 4, South Australia Women 0