Warm-up, Pretoria, Jan 13 2020, Australia Under-19s tour of South Africa
(43/43 ov)250/6
(43/43 ov, target 251)250
Match tied
Bangladesh Under-19s INNINGS (43 overs maximum)
Tanzid Hasan c Willans b Murphy3238-5084.21
Parvez Hossain Emon retired out 5282-4263.41
Mahmudul Hasan Joy c Fanning b Murphy1524-2062.50
Towhid Hridoy c Harvey b Kelly5357-1192.98
Akbar Ali (c)†c Sangha b Scott1216-1075.00
Shamim Hossain not out 5933-33178.78
Avishek Das c Harvey b Willans119-01122.22
Tanzim Hasan Sakib not out 00-00-
Extras(lb 3, nb 1, w 12)16
TOTAL(43 Ov, RR: 5.81)250/6
Fall of wickets: 1-70 (Tanzid Hasan, 14.6 ov), 2-90 (Mahmudul Hasan Joy, 20.4 ov), 3-119 (Parvez Hossain Emon, 26.6 ov), 4-141 (Akbar Ali, 32.5 ov), 5-222 (Towhid Hridoy, 39.4 ov), 6-248 (Avishek Das, 42.5 ov)
Matthew Willans914915.44294121
Connor Sully604207.00183140
Corey Kelly916617.33275220
Todd Murphy903023.33322000
Tanveer Sangha602604.33181100
Liam Scott403418.5061200
Australia Under-19s INNINGS (target: 251 runs from 43 overs)
Liam Scott  b Hasan Murad3450-0268.00
Sam Fanning run out (Mahmudul Hasan Joy)4650-4192.00
Mackenzie Harvey (c)c & b Hasan Murad1931-0061.29
Lachlan Hearne c †Akbar Ali b Shoriful Islam4139-31105.12
Cooper Connolly c Rakibul Hasan b Towhid Hridoy310-0030.00
Patrick Rowe c Shoriful Islam b Shahin Alam2124-3087.50
Corey Kelly c Rakibul Hasan b Shoriful Islam4422-33200.00
Connor Sully c Prantik Nawrose Nabil b Shoriful Islam26-0033.33
Tanveer Sangha c Shamim Hossain b Shoriful Islam2318-02127.77
Todd Murphy run out (Shahadat Hossain)68-0075.00
Matthew Willans not out 00-00-
Extras(lb 2, w 9)11
TOTAL(43 Ov, RR: 5.81)250
Fall of wickets: 1-66 (Sam Fanning, 12.3 ov), 2-103 (Liam Scott, 20.6 ov), 3-106 (Mackenzie Harvey, 22.3 ov), 4-119 (Cooper Connolly, 25.2 ov), 5-159 (Patrick Rowe, 31.5 ov), 6-206 (Lachlan Hearne, 36.5 ov), 7-218 (Corey Kelly, 38.1 ov), 8-232 (Connor Sully, 40.3 ov), 9-249 (Tanveer Sangha, 42.5 ov), 10-250 (Todd Murphy, 42.6 ov)
Tanzim Hasan Sakib713605.14232120
Shoriful Islam703945.57191200
Shahin Alam504519.00156150
Rakibul Hasan704306.14181210
Hasan Murad712723.85220100
Avishek Das402706.75102110
Shamim Hossain301605.3370100
Towhid Hridoy301515.0071000
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria
TossBangladesh Under-19s, elected to bat first
SeriesAustralia Under-19s tour of South Africa
Players per side15 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Hours of play (local time)10.00 start, First Session 10.00-13.30 Interval 13.30-14.00, Second Session 14.00-17.30
Match days13 January 2020 - day (50-over match)
India Image
Anil Chaudhary
Pakistan Image
Rashid Riaz
Reserve Umpire
Ireland Image
Roly Black
Match Referee
South Africa Image
Shaid Wadvalla