RCB won by 22 runs
Royal Challengers Bangalore INNINGS (20 overs maximum)
Manish Pandey c Mason b Rance40363660111.11
Rahul Dravid c Wheeler b Worker38284261135.71
Robin Uthappa not out 53294414182.75
Cameron White not out 36283812128.57
Extras(lb 2, nb 1, w 2)5
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 8.60)172/2
Fall of wickets: 1-71 (Manish Pandey, 9.3 ov), 2-81 (Rahul Dravid, 11 ov)
George Worker403017.50---00
Michael Mason403208.00---01
Ben Wheeler403909.75---10
Doug Bracewell302809.33---00
Seth Rance403017.50---10
Kieran Noema-Barnett1011011.00---00
Central Districts INNINGS (target: 173 runs from 20 overs)
Peter Ingram c Taylor b du Preez63527180121.15
Jamie How (c)c †Uthappa b du Preez514260035.71
Tim Weston c †Uthappa b du Preez33400100.00
Mathew Sinclair c Kumble b du Preez36313930116.12
Kieran Noema-Barnett c Pandey b Vinay Kumar2360066.66
Brad Patton not out 12121410100.00
Bevan Griggs not out 551000100.00
Extras(b 5, lb 6, w 13)24
TOTAL(20 Ov, RR: 7.50, 85 Mts)150/5
Fall of wickets: 1-51 (Jamie How, 6.1 ov), 2-55 (Tim Weston, 6.5 ov), 3-126 (Mathew Sinclair, 16.3 ov), 4-126 (Peter Ingram, 16.4 ov), 5-129 (Kieran Noema-Barnett, 17.3 ov)
Dale Steyn402706.75---00
Abhimanyu Mithun3032010.66---120
Vinay Kumar402516.25---00
Dillon du Preez30943.00---00
Anil Kumble402907.25---10
Balachandra Akhil201708.50---00
LC de Villiers Oval, Pretoria
TossCentral Districts, elected to field first
SeriesCentral Districts tour of South Africa
Players per side12 (11 batting, 11 fielding)
Match days (20-over match)
South Africa Image
Adriaan Crafford
South Africa Image
Karl Hurter
AskESPNcricinfo Logo
Instant answers to T20 questions