Tour Match, Benoni, Dec 13 - 14 2013, India tour of South Africa
Match abandoned without a ball bowled
South African Invitation XI Team
Stephen Cook (c)Opening batter
Eddie Leie Bowler
Dane Vilas Wicketkeeper batter
Stiaan van Zyl Batting allrounder
Reeza Hendricks Opening batter
Rilee Rossouw Top order batter
Yaseen Vallie -
Dane Paterson Bowler
Temba Bavuma Middle order batter
Hardus Viljoen Bowler
Beuran Hendricks Bowler
Corné Dry -
Simon Harmer Bowler
India Team
MS Dhoni † (c)Wicketkeeper batter
Zaheer Khan Bowler
Ambati Rayudu Middle order batter
Ravichandran Ashwin Bowling allrounder
Shikhar Dhawan Opening batter
Cheteshwar Pujara Top order batter
Rohit Sharma Top order batter
Pragyan Ojha Bowler
Ravindra Jadeja Allrounder
Ishant Sharma Bowler
Murali Vijay Opening batter
Virat Kohli Top order batter
Ajinkya Rahane Top order batter
Wriddhiman Saha Wicketkeeper batter
Bhuvneshwar Kumar Bowler
Umesh Yadav Bowler
Mohammed Shami Bowler
Willowmoore Park, Benoni
Tossno toss
SeriesIndia tour of South Africa
Hours of play (local time)18.00 start, First Session 18.00-19.20 Interval 19.20-19.40, Second Session 19.40-21.00
Match days13,14 December 2013 - day (2-day match)
South Africa Image
Adrian Holdstock
South Africa Image
Shaun George
Reserve Umpire
South Africa Image
Dennis Smith
Match Referee
South Africa Image
Barry Lambson
Fri, 13 Dec - day 1 - no play
Sat, 14 Dec - day 2 - no play