Filter results by date

Cricinfo staff

South African Cricketers' Association AGM

Dippenaar picked to lead SA players' association

Boeta Dippenaar has been elected as the president of the South African Cricketers Association at its annual general meeting in Johannesburg

Cricinfo staff

Boland v Northerns, Paarl, April 1, 2006

Northerns edge past Boland in tight final

Despite a quick-fire 58 from Wallace Albertyn, Border fell by four runs to Northerns in the final of the SAA Provincial Cup at Paarl

Cricinfo staff

Hong Kong Sixes

Dros to lead South Africa

Gerald Dros of the Nashua Titans will once again lead the South African team that will take part in the Hong Kong Cricket Sixes

Cricinfo staff

International 20:20 Club Championship

Titans squad announced for Twenty20 championship

Nashua Titans have named their 15-man squad for the six-team inaugural International 20:20 Club Championship to be held in Leicester from September 15 to17

Standard Bank Cup round-up

Eagles extend lead to 10 points

The Eagles beat the Lions by 59 runs at Bloemfontein, and in so doing extended their Standard Bank Cup lead to 10 points, while the Titans staged a fightback to beat the Dolphins by four wickets