Left-arm pacer Mustafizur Rahman and wicketkeeper-batsman Litton Das are the only uncapped players named in Bangladesh's 14-man ODI squad for the three-match series against India. They replaced Abul Hasan and the injured Mahmudulah.

Mustafizur's international debut was in the T20 against Pakistan in April, while Litton made his debut against India in the Fatullah Test.

Abul has featured in six ODIs and played the first ODI against Pakistan in April. Mahmudullah's finger injury, ahead of the India Test, made way for Litton. It is also likely that Litton could keep wickets in place of Mushfiqur Rahim who is still struggling with a finger injury.

Mustafizur was impressive since he toured the West Indies with Bangladesh A last year. He was one of the top wicket-takers among pace bowlers in domestic cricket. He took the wickets of Shahid Afridi and Mohammad Hafeez on his T20I debut, in which he bowled with much verve.

The three ODIs against India will be played in Mirpur on June 18, 21 and 24.

ODI squad: Mashrafe Mortaza (capt), Tamim Iqbal, Soumya Sarkar, Mominul Haque, Mushfiqur Rahim, Shakib Al Hasan (vice-captain), Sabbir Rahman, Nasir Hossain, Arafat Sunny, Taskin Ahmed, Rubel Hossain, Rony Talukdar, Mustafizur Rahman, Liton Das