Barbados and Jamaica announced their squads for the Carib Beer International Challenge final that begins on March 25.

Courtney Browne was to lead an experienced Barbados team, with a large number having represented the West Indies. Barbados was also bolstered by the return of Tino Best, Pedro Collins, Corey Collymore and Dwayne Smith, who played England in the second Test.

Jamaica was to be led by Chris Gayle, who also represented West Indies against England and struck a powerful 62 in the 2nd Test.

Barbados 1 Courtney Browne (captain), 2 Sherwin Campbell, 3 Martin Nurse, 4 Kurt Wilkinson, 5 Ryan Hinds, 6 Floyd Reifer, 7 Dwayne Smith, 8 Ian Bradshaw, 9 Tino Best, 10 Pedro Collins, 11 Corey Collymore.

Jamaica 1 Chris Gayle (captain), 2 Maurice Kepple, 3 Donovan Pagan, 4 Tamar Lambert, 5 Keith Hibbert, 6 Carlton Baugh, 7 David Bernard, 8 Nehemiah Perry, 9 Odean Brown, 10 Daren Powell, 11 Andrew Richardson, 12 Brenton Parchment, 13 Evon McInn.