Davison leads Canada to Bermuda

The Canadian Cricket Association has named its squad for the Americas Cup which takes place in Bermuda between July 5 and 12.

The first match is against the Bahamas on July 6.

Canada John Davison (capt), Desmond Chumney, Zubin Surkari, Ian Billcliff, Ashish Bagai, Manzoor Chaudhary, Haninder Dhillon, Don Maxwell, Sunil Dhaniram, Zahid Hussain, Austin Codrington, Ashish Patel, Anthony Brown, Nicholas de Groot.