Though the Delhi Capitals are second on the points table at the halfway stage, twin blows in the form of Rishabh Pant and Ishant Sharma's injuries threaten to put them off track. They had to drop a fluent Shimron Hetmyer with no Indian wicketkeeper in the reserves. As a result, that weakened their middle order with both Pant and Hetmyer absent. That has put further responsibility on captain Shreyas Iyer and opener Shikhar Dhawan, and they will want to restore order before any further damage pushes them down the table.

The Rajasthan Royals had started the tournament with two wins, but suffered four successive losses that turned their fortunes upside down. Their lower middle order rescued them from defeat against the Sunrisers Hyderabad on Sunday, but they can't afford a top order collapse again. Ben Stokes is back to provide more balance to the side, and just as important are two points for them, equally crucial is a decent net run rate, which is the worst among all teams presently.

Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals is available to view in India on Disney+ Hotstar, Jio TV and Airtel TV.

When does the DC vs RR live streaming start?
The DC vs RR live streaming will start at 7:00 PM India Time October 14, 2020.

Where is the DC vs RR match being played?
The DC vs RR match will be played at the Dubai International Cricket Stadium in the UAE.

On which TV channels will DC vs RR live coverage be available?
In India, Star Sports 1 and 1HD, Star Sports Select 1 and 1HD and SS1 Hindi and 1 Hindi HD will telecast the match live.

Where can one find DC vs RR live score and commentary online?
The fastest and most comprehensive live score and details will be available here: DC vs RR live score.

What are the likely playing XIs for today's DC vs RR game?

Delhi Capitals: 1 Prithvi Shaw, 2 Shikhar Dhawan, 3 Ajinkya Rahane, 4 Shreyas Iyer (capt), 5 Marcus Stoinis, 6 Alex Carey (wk), 7 Harshal Patel, 8 Axar Patel, 9 R Ashwin, 10 Kagiso Rabada, 11 Anrich Nortje

Rajasthan Royals: 1 Jos Buttler (wk), 2 Ben Stokes, 3 Steven Smith (capt), 4 Sanju Samson, 5 Robin Uthappa/Yashasvi Jaiswal, 6 Riyan Parag, 7 Rahul Tewatia, 8 Jofra Archer, 9 Shreyas Gopal, 10 Kartik Tyagi, 11 Jaydev Unadkat

Who are the captains for today's DC vs RR game?
The captains for today's game will be Shreyas Iyer (DC) and Steven Smith (RR).

Who are the umpires for DC vs RR game?
The on-field umpires for today's game will be Anil Chaudhary and Nitin Menon. The third umpire will be Anil Dandekar.

Who will be the match referee for DC vs RR game?
The match referee for today's game will be Javagal Srinath.

All telecast and streaming timings are according to information received from the host broadcaster.