National Cricket League Twenty20 Table - 2010

National Cricket League Twenty20

1Dhaka DivisionDhDiv55000101.119650/93.0587/100.0
2Sylhet DivisionSyDiv5410080.392698/98.0673/100.0
3Rajshahi DivisionRaDiv523004-0.373664/97.1657/91.1
4Khulna DivisionKhDiv5230040.393697/100.0650/98.5
5Barisal DivisionBaDiv514002-0.779572/96.1620/92.1
6Chittagong DivisionCgDiv514002-0.83619/93.5713/96.0

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.

  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate