Cricket Australia Cup Table - 2007-08

Cricket Australia Cup

1Western Australia Second XIWA2440000241.9742288/422208/80
2Tasmania Second XITAS2422000140.9212303/672277/61
3Victoria Second XIVIC2422000120.9641959/632032/63
4Queensland Academy of SportQAS421001120.9161615/551602/50
5New South Wales Second XINSW241101181.3531315/351194/43
6Australian Capital TerritoryACT41201080.7681678/651814/54
7South Australia Second XISOA240400000.6811820/781851/54

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.

  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • D: The number of matches Draw.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.