National Cricket League One-Day Table - 2007

National Cricket League One-Day

1Rajshahi DivisionRaDiv107300140.1632069/489.51921/473.0
2Dhaka DivisionDhDiv106400120.3092054/471.42010/496.5
3Khulna DivisionKhDiv106400120.2371977/455.51958/477.3
4Sylhet DivisionSyDiv1046008-0.2532064/500.02043/466.2
5Barisal DivisionBaDiv1046008-0.3712142/496.32252/480.4
6Chittagong DivisionCgDiv1037006-0.062218/465.42340/485.1

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.

  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate