Premier Limited Over Tournament Table - 2014

Group A

1Ragama Cricket ClubRagam65100220.443970/212.5973/236.3
2Sinhalese Sports ClubSinhl64101211.013732/165.3719/210.5
3Sri Lanka ArmySLARM63102181.132612/146.3503/165.1
4Colombo Cricket ClubCCC62202140.527606/133.0601/149.1
5Badureliya Sports ClubBadSC613028-0.696624/193.3628/160.1
6Saracens Sports ClubSarsc614017-0.647645/184.2758/182.5
7Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic ClubTamil604024-1.507552/200.0559/131.0

Group B

1Moors Sports ClubMoors64101210.8241026/196.0849/192.3
2Colts Cricket ClubColtC64101200.241930/202.0970/222.2
3Nondescripts Cricket ClubNCC63102191.922688/126.4579/165.0
4Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic ClubBloom62202130.918664/147.3657/183.2
5Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket ClubSLPAC624008-0.533747/252.3767/219.4
6Chilaw Marians Cricket ClubChlmC614017-0.926610/217.0606/162.1
7Sri Lanka Air Force Sports ClubSLAF614017-1.128557/220.5794/217.3

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.

  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate