Premier Limited Over Tournament Tier A 2009

Premier Limited Over Tournament Tier A

1Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic ClubTamil119200411.0931917/405.21774/487.5
2Chilaw Marians Cricket ClubChlmC118201411.2752265/431.21696/426.3
3Colts Cricket ClubColtC117202340.4871889/400.01719/405.5
4Sinhalese Sports ClubSinhl116302320.6411768/354.11792/411.5
5Colombo Cricket ClubCCC11640129-0.41710/434.51546/356.5
6Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic ClubBloom115501260.8731726/357.21666/421.0
7Nondescripts Cricket ClubNCC114601210.2181629/354.21740/397.2
8Moors Sports ClubMoors11350319-0.0081522/334.31581/346.5
9Ragama Cricket ClubRagam11360217-0.7811512/386.41638/349.1
10Badureliya Sports ClubBadSC11270214-1.0721323/357.31419/297.2
11Sri Lanka ArmySLARM11270212-1.0671342/427.51812/431.0
12Saracens Sports ClubSarsc11280110-1.5711530/427.31750/339.5

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.


  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate