Women's National Cricket League Table - 2019-20

Women's National Cricket League

1New South Wales WomenNSWwm86200260.4411666/366.31553/378.2
2Western Australia WomenWAWMN86200250.1981775/390.01732/397.5
3Queensland WomenQLDWM84301230.5611327/311.21270/343.1
4Victoria WomenVICWM84400170.171482/340.31406/336.1
5Australian Capital Territory WomenACTWm8440016-0.561450/374.41495/337.3
6Tasmania WomenTASWM826009-0.2991392/354.01521/359.3
7South Australia WomenSOAWM816016-0.5611402/336.01517/320.3

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.

  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate