Premier Limited Over Tournament Tier B Table - 2009

Premier Limited Over Tournament Tier B

Badureliya Sports ClubBadSC000000000
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic ClubBloom000000000
Chilaw Marians Cricket ClubChlmC000000000
Colombo Cricket ClubCCC000000000
Colts Cricket ClubColtC000000000
Moors Sports ClubMoors000000000
Nondescripts Cricket ClubNCC000000000
Ragama Cricket ClubRagam000000000
Saracens Sports ClubSarsc000000000
Sinhalese Sports ClubSinhl000000000
Sri Lanka ArmySLARM000000000
Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic ClubTamil000000000
Panadura Sports ClubPanad98100391.3191784/387.31396/425.0
Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket ClubSLPAC97110340.8341692/392.31488/428.0
Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic ClubSebas95301270.3381340/342.31365/381.5
Lankan Cricket ClubLkCC94311230.451496/349.11362/355.1
Police Sports ClubPSC94410200.2441614/392.31500/387.5
Moratuwa Sports Club9441019-0.5521375/405.11602/406.0
Burgher Recreation ClubBuRC9360013-0.4041399/382.21496/368.1
Sri Lanka Air Force Sports ClubSLAF9360013-0.4921438/395.51513/366.5
Sri Lanka Navy Sports ClubSLNav927009-0.7531564/416.01584/351.0
Singha Sports ClubSINGA9270010-1.1031380/386.01776/379.4

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.

  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate