Premier Limited Over Tournament Tier B Table - 2009

Premier Limited Over Tournament Tier B

Panadura Sports ClubPanad98100391.3191784/387.31396/425.0
Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket ClubSLPAC97110340.8341692/392.31488/428.0
Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic ClubSebas95301270.3381340/342.31365/381.5
Lankan Cricket ClubLkCC94311230.451496/349.11362/355.1
Police Sports ClubPSC94410200.2441614/392.31500/387.5
Moratuwa Sports Club9441019-0.5521375/405.11602/406.0
Burgher Recreation ClubBuRC9360013-0.4041399/382.21496/368.1
Sri Lanka Air Force Sports ClubSLAF9360013-0.4921438/395.51513/366.5
Singha Sports ClubSINGA9270010-1.1031380/386.01776/379.4
Sri Lanka Navy Sports ClubSLNav927009-0.7531564/416.01584/351.0
Colombo Cricket ClubCCC000-00000
Colts Cricket ClubColtC000-00000
Ragama Cricket ClubRagam000-00000
Saracens Sports ClubSarsc000-00000
Chilaw Marians Cricket ClubChlmC000-00000
Badureliya Sports ClubBadSC000-00000
Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic ClubTamil000-00000
Sri Lanka ArmySLARM000-00000
Nondescripts Cricket ClubNCC000-00000
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic ClubBloom000-00000
Sinhalese Sports ClubSinhl000-00000
Moors Sports ClubMoors000-00000

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.

  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • T: The number of matches tied.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate