Premier Limited Over Tournament Tier B Table - 2009

Premier Limited Over Tournament Tier B

Colombo Cricket ClubCCC000000000
Colts Cricket ClubColtC000000000
Ragama Cricket ClubRagam000000000
Saracens Sports ClubSarsc000000000
Chilaw Marians Cricket ClubChlmC000000000
Badureliya Sports ClubBadSC000000000
Tamil Union Cricket and Athletic ClubTamil000000000
Sri Lanka ArmySLARM000000000
Nondescripts Cricket ClubNCC000000000
Bloomfield Cricket and Athletic ClubBloom000000000
Sinhalese Sports ClubSinhl000000000
Moors Sports ClubMoors000000000
Panadura Sports ClubPanad981-0391.3191784/387.31396/425.0
Sri Lanka Ports Authority Cricket ClubSLPAC971-0340.8341692/392.31488/428.0
Sebastianites Cricket and Athletic ClubSebas953-1270.3381340/342.31365/381.5
Lankan Cricket ClubLkCC943-1230.451496/349.11362/355.1
Police Sports ClubPSC944-0200.2441614/392.31500/387.5
Moratuwa Sports Club944-019-0.5521375/405.11602/406.0
Burgher Recreation ClubBuRC936-013-0.4041399/382.21496/368.1
Sri Lanka Air Force Sports ClubSLAF936-013-0.4921438/395.51513/366.5
Singha Sports ClubSINGA927-010-1.1031380/386.01776/379.4
Sri Lanka Navy Sports ClubSLNav927-09-0.7531564/416.01584/351.0

Standings are updated with the completion of each game.

  • M: The number of matches played.
  • W: The number of matches won.
  • L: The number of matches lost.
  • D: The number of matches Draw.
  • N/R: The number of matches abandoned.
  • PT: Number of points awarded.
  • NRR: Net Run Rate