All times

  • No result avaialble
7yThe report by Andrew Fernando

Tanvir, Ajmal bowl Kandurata to victory

Three wickets a piece for Sohail Tanvir and Saeed Ajmal tore the guts out of a Ruhuna Royals run chase and handed Kandurata Warriors a 42-run victory

7yThe Report by Andrew Fernando

Samaraweera, Tanvir star in Kandurata win

Two vicious bursts from Sohail Tanvir and Thilan Samaraweera's hitherto-unsuspected shot repertoire saw Kandurata Warriors comfortably beat Uthura Rudras

7yAndrew Fernando at the R Premadasa Stadium

Nazir helps Nagenahira to second win

A blistering 85-run opening stand between Imran Nazir and Ahmed Shehzad and a cool finish from Angelo Mathews helped Nagenahira Nagas overhaul Kandurata Warriors' 159 for 7 in the final over

7ySachit Talagala

A rainy opener

The first day of the Sri Lankan Premier League was damp, but featured plenty of action from Dilshan

7yAndrew Fernando at the R Premadasa Stadium

All-round Dilshan stars for Basnahira

Tillakaratne Dilshan scored a quickfire 66 and then took two wickets to allow Basnahira to defeat Kandurata in Colombo