We have a dedicated app for Windows 8. Download for free: Ok, install it now | No thanks
Edition
USA
  • GLOBAL
  • AUS
  • INDIA
  • PAKISTAN
  • UK
  • AFRICA
  • NZ
  • SL
  • BDESH
Cricinfo_IPL
  • International

    • Practice Match: WICB Pres XI v Sth Africans at Port of Spain

      May 29, 2016 (12:51 EDT | 11:51 CDT | 09:51 PDT)

  • Indian Premier League

    • Qualifier 2: Guj Lions v Sunrisers at Delhi

      May 27, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

    • Final: TBA v RCB at Bangalore

      May 29, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • ICC WCL Championship

    • P.N.G. v Kenya at Port Moresby

      May 28, 2016 (09:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

  • NatWest t20 Blast

  • ICC World Cricket League Division Five

    • 3rd Place Playoff: TBA v TBA at St Martin

      May 28, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • 5th Place Playoff: TBA v TBA at St Clement

      May 28, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

    • Final: TBA v TBA at St Saviour

      May 28, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Hong Kong Twenty20 Blitz

    • Lan Riders v Isl Warriors at Mong Kok

      May 28, 2016 (08:15 local | 00:15 GMT | 20:15 EDT -1d | 19:15 CDT -1d | 17:15 PDT -1d)

    • HH Jaguars v Kow Cantons at Mong Kok

      May 28, 2016 (11:45 local | 03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)

    • Isl Warriors v Kow Cantons at Mong Kok

      May 28, 2016 (15:15 local | 07:15 GMT | 03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT)

    • HH Jaguars v Isl Warriors at Mong Kok

      May 29, 2016 (08:15 local | 00:15 GMT | 20:15 EDT -1d | 19:15 CDT -1d | 17:15 PDT -1d)

    • Kow Cantons v Lan Riders at Mong Kok

      May 29, 2016 (11:45 local | 03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)

    • Final: TBA v TBA at Mong Kok

      May 29, 2016 (15:15 local | 07:15 GMT | 03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT)

  • Domestic

    • Bangladesh

      • Mohammedan v Cricket CS at Fatullah

        May 28, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

      • Prime Bank v Kalabagan CA at Dhaka

        May 28, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

      • Prime DSC v Abahani Ltd at Savar (3)

        May 28, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

    • England

      • Northants v Essex at Northampton

        May 28-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • Notts v Durham at Nottingham

        May 28-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • Somerset v Surrey at Taunton

        May 28-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • Sussex v Derbyshire at Hove

        May 28-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • Kent v Leics at Canterbury

        May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • Middlesex v Hampshire at Northwood

        May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • Worcs v Gloucs at Worcester

        May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

      • Yorkshire v Lancashire at Leeds

        May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Others

    • Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)

      May 29, 2016 (08:51 EDT | 07:51 CDT | 05:51 PDT)

    • Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)

      May 29, 2016 (08:51 EDT | 07:51 CDT | 05:51 PDT)

  • Practice Match: WICB Pres XI v Sth Africans at Port of Spain

    May 29, 2016 (12:51 EDT | 11:51 CDT | 09:51 PDT)

  • Qualifier 2: Guj Lions v Sunrisers at Delhi

    May 27, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • Final: TBA v RCB at Bangalore

    May 29, 2016 (20:00 local | 14:30 GMT | 10:30 EDT | 09:30 CDT | 07:30 PDT)

  • P.N.G. v Kenya at Port Moresby

    May 28, 2016 (09:30 local | 23:30 GMT -1d | 19:30 EDT -1d | 18:30 CDT -1d | 16:30 PDT -1d)

  • 3rd Place Playoff: TBA v TBA at St Martin

    May 28, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • 5th Place Playoff: TBA v TBA at St Clement

    May 28, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Final: TBA v TBA at St Saviour

    May 28, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Lan Riders v Isl Warriors at Mong Kok

    May 28, 2016 (08:15 local | 00:15 GMT | 20:15 EDT -1d | 19:15 CDT -1d | 17:15 PDT -1d)

  • HH Jaguars v Kow Cantons at Mong Kok

    May 28, 2016 (11:45 local | 03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)

  • Isl Warriors v Kow Cantons at Mong Kok

    May 28, 2016 (15:15 local | 07:15 GMT | 03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT)

  • HH Jaguars v Isl Warriors at Mong Kok

    May 29, 2016 (08:15 local | 00:15 GMT | 20:15 EDT -1d | 19:15 CDT -1d | 17:15 PDT -1d)

  • Kow Cantons v Lan Riders at Mong Kok

    May 29, 2016 (11:45 local | 03:45 GMT | 23:45 EDT -1d | 22:45 CDT -1d | 20:45 PDT -1d)

  • Final: TBA v TBA at Mong Kok

    May 29, 2016 (15:15 local | 07:15 GMT | 03:15 EDT | 02:15 CDT | 00:15 PDT)

  • Mohammedan v Cricket CS at Fatullah

    May 28, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

  • Prime Bank v Kalabagan CA at Dhaka

    May 28, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

  • Prime DSC v Abahani Ltd at Savar (3)

    May 28, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)

  • Northants v Essex at Northampton

    May 28-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Notts v Durham at Nottingham

    May 28-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Somerset v Surrey at Taunton

    May 28-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Sussex v Derbyshire at Hove

    May 28-31, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Kent v Leics at Canterbury

    May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Middlesex v Hampshire at Northwood

    May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Worcs v Gloucs at Worcester

    May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Yorkshire v Lancashire at Leeds

    May 29-Jun 1, 2016 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)

  • Division 3: Derbyshire Women v Scot Women in England (venue TBA)

    May 29, 2016 (08:51 EDT | 07:51 CDT | 05:51 PDT)

  • Division 3: Norfolk Wmn v Neth Women in England (venue TBA)

    May 29, 2016 (08:51 EDT | 07:51 CDT | 05:51 PDT)

Poll
Should the World T20 be held every two years?

Number Crunching
4

Centuries by Kohli in this IPL, most by a batsman in a T20 tournament. Who is the only other batsman to score 3 or more 100s in a series?

Quote Unquote
AB is like a mind-reading bloodhound
  • Play 03:31
    ENG V SL, 2ND TEST, DURHAM

    Fernando: It's never been this cold

    Andrew Fernando and Mel Farrell look ahead to the challenges Sri Lanka will face in their second Test match against England, at Durham

  • Play 03:22
    ICC news

    Dobell: Making the WT20 quadrennial was a big mistake

    George Dobell is open to the idea of having a World T20 in 2018, and hopes that making it biennial tournament will help give Associate nations more exposure

  • Play 01:30
    Eng v SL, 2nd Test, Durham

    Have to flush Headingley out of our system - Mathews

    Sri Lanka captain Angelo Mathews says his team need to move on quickly from their defeat to England in the first Test.

  • Play 01:33
    WEST INDIES TRI-SERIES 2016

    'Might take few games to get back to top-speed' - Starc

    Mitchell Starc is satisfied with his recovery from his foot injury, and says that it might take him a few games before he settles in and hits his top bowling speed

Writers
  • Inbox: England's long and steady supply of slow left-arm men seems to have dried up. In fact, the only real quality bowler of the type in world cricket currently seems to be Rangana Herath

  • Thirupathi Ratna: A serious cricket match between two young teams in Karimnagar, Telengana, India