We have a dedicated app for Windows 8. Download for free: Ok, install it now | No thanks
Edition
USA
  • GLOBAL
  • AUS
  • INDIA
  • PAKISTAN
  • UK
  • AFRICA
  • NZ
  • SL
  • BDESH
  • International

    • 4th ODI: Bdesh Wmn v SA Women at Cox's Bazar

      Jan 18, 2017 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

  • Desert T20 Challenge

  • Big Bash League

    • Melb Stars v Heat at Melbourne

      Jan 17, 2017 (19:40 local | 08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)

    • Syd Thunder v Strikers at Sydney

      Jan 18, 2017 (19:40 local | 08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)

  • Domestic

    • New Zealand

      • Auckland v Otago at Auckland

        Jan 18, 2017 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

      • Central D v Wellington at Napier

        Jan 18, 2017 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

      • Northern D v Canterbury at Hamilton

        Jan 18, 2017 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

    • Pakistan

      • FATA v Lahore B at Islamabad

        Jan 18, 2017

      • Islamabad v Karachi W at Islamabad

        Jan 18, 2017

      • Karachi B v Rawalpindi at Rawalpindi

        Jan 18, 2017

      • Lahore W v Peshawar at Peshawar

        Jan 18, 2017

    • Zimbabwe

      • Eagles v Rhinos at Harare

        Jan 17-20, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

      • Tuskers v Mountaineers at Mutare

        Jan 17-20, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • 4th ODI: Bdesh Wmn v SA Women at Cox's Bazar

    Jan 18, 2017 (09:30 local | 03:30 GMT | 22:30 EST -1d | 21:30 CST -1d | 19:30 PST -1d)

  • Melb Stars v Heat at Melbourne

    Jan 17, 2017 (19:40 local | 08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)

  • Syd Thunder v Strikers at Sydney

    Jan 18, 2017 (19:40 local | 08:40 GMT | 03:40 EST | 02:40 CST | 00:40 PST)

  • Auckland v Otago at Auckland

    Jan 18, 2017 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

  • Central D v Wellington at Napier

    Jan 18, 2017 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

  • Northern D v Canterbury at Hamilton

    Jan 18, 2017 (11:00 local | 22:00 GMT -1d | 17:00 EST -1d | 16:00 CST -1d | 14:00 PST -1d)

  • FATA v Lahore B at Islamabad

    Jan 18, 2017 (10:54 EST | 09:54 CST | 07:54 PST)

  • Islamabad v Karachi W at Islamabad

    Jan 18, 2017 (10:54 EST | 09:54 CST | 07:54 PST)

  • Karachi B v Rawalpindi at Rawalpindi

    Jan 18, 2017 (10:54 EST | 09:54 CST | 07:54 PST)

  • Lahore W v Peshawar at Peshawar

    Jan 18, 2017 (10:54 EST | 09:54 CST | 07:54 PST)

  • Eagles v Rhinos at Harare

    Jan 17-20, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

  • Tuskers v Mountaineers at Mutare

    Jan 17-20, 2017 (10:00 local | 08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)

Most Viewed
Poll
Should Alastair Cook continue as England's Test captain?

Number Crunching
4

Visiting batsmen who have scored more than 1000 runs in India. Who are they?

Quote Unquote
I went around to my manager's house and asked her if she bought a new fridge. She looked at me strangely
  • Play 01:35
    NZ v Ban, 1st Test, Wellington

    WATCH - Williamson's imperious ton

    New Zealand captain Kane Williamson managed an unbeaten 104 runs off 90 balls to guide his team to victory in the Wellington Test against Bangladesh

  • Play 00:53
    NZ v Ban, 1st Test, Wellington

    Kane Williamson, fourth-innings expert

    Bangladesh's 595 was the highest total in a losing cause in Tests, while New Zealand had not chased 200-plus since 2008

  • Play 02:45
    Ind v Eng, 1st ODI, Pune

    Star of the Day: Kedar Jadhav

    Ajit Agarkar picks Kedar Jadhav as the star performer of the day after his match-winning 120 off 76 balls against England in the first ODI

  • Play 01:16
    Ind v Eng, 1st ODI, Pune

    'Didn't expect Jadhav to play like that' - Morgan

    England captain Eoin Morgan says it hurt them the most to lose the first ODI after reducing India to 63 for 4 in the chase

Writers