Wade Irvine      

Full name Wade George Irvine

Born December 11, 1986, Canberra, Australian Capital Territory

Current age 28 years 143 days

Major teams Australian Capital Territory Under-19s, Tasmania Under-23s, Weston Creek

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium, Right-arm offbreak

Height 1.91 m

Relation Father - GR Irvine

Wade George Irvine
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
List A 1 1 0 9 9 9.00 16 56.25 0 0 2 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only List A Tasmania v South Australia at Hobart, Nov 29, 2009 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0/5, 71, 86 Tas U23s v NSW U23s Hobart 13 Feb 2012 Other
33, 0/25, 0 Tas U23s v S Aust U23s Adelaide 2 Mar 2010 Other
0/46, 82, 3/93, 3 Tas U23s v NSW U23s Hobart 16 Feb 2010 Other
1/14, 55, 0/45, 18* Tas U23s v Vic U23s Melbourne 2 Feb 2010 Other
22*, 1/26 Tas U23s v Vic U23s Melbourne 16 Dec 2009 Other T20
2, 1/17 Tas U23s v NSW U23s Melbourne 15 Dec 2009 Other T20
2/3, 2* Tas U23s v Qld U23s Melbourne 14 Dec 2009 Other T20
9 Tasmania v South Aust Hobart 29 Nov 2009 LA
1/56, 36, 0/22, 10 Tas U23s v Qld U23s Hobart 17 Nov 2009 Other
3, 3/56, 10, 2/56 Tas U23s v ACT Hobart 27 Oct 2009 Other
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (21:08 EDT | 20:08 CDT | 18:08 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (21:08 EDT | 20:08 CDT | 18:08 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (22:08 EDT | 21:08 CDT | 19:08 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days