Harold Allen      

Full name Harold Hedley Allen

Born November 15, 1940, Latrobe, Tasmania

Current age 74 years 154 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 8 0 80 31 10.00 0 0 1 0
List A 3 3 0 10 9 3.33 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 8 743 18 4/120 41.27 0 0
List A 3 160 110 4 2/37 2/37 27.50 4.12 40.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1965/66 - 1970/71
List A span 1969/70 - 1973/74
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1965-71

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 241/7 (50/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (05:08 EDT | 04:08 CDT | 02:08 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (05:08 EDT | 04:08 CDT | 02:08 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days