Weller Arnold      

Full name Weller Arnold

Born September 23, 1882, North Hobart, Tasmania

Died October 28, 1957, Hobart, Tasmania (aged 75 years 35 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 35 30 17.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1914/15 - 1914/15
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1914-15

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:17 EDT | 03:17 CDT | 01:17 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:17 EDT | 03:17 CDT | 01:17 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (05:17 EDT | 04:17 CDT | 02:17 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days