Philip Bednall      

Full name Philip Malcolm Bednall

Born January 27, 1931, Burra, South Australia

Died December 22, 2007 (aged 76 years 329 days)

Major teams South Australia

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 4 0 32 19 8.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1948/49 - 1948/49
Profile

Philip Bednall was a middle-order batsman who appeared twice for South Australia without making any impression. At the time he had played on two Grade A matches.
Martin Williamson

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:15 EDT | 11:15 CDT | 09:15 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:15 EDT | 11:15 CDT | 09:15 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:15 EDT | 12:15 CDT | 10:15 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days