John Brown      

Full name John Brown

Born May 13, 1943, Mount Morgan, Queensland

Current age 71 years 350 days

Major teams Queensland

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 6 10 0 163 36 16.30 0 0 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 6 7 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1964/65 - 1965/66
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (10:59 EDT | 09:59 CDT | 07:59 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (10:59 EDT | 09:59 CDT | 07:59 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (11:59 EDT | 10:59 CDT | 08:59 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days