Goeffrey Jackson      

Full name Goeffrey Frank Kennedy Jackson

Born October 19, 1918, Heidelberg, Transvaal

Died August 31, 1978, Durban, Natal (aged 59 years 316 days)

Major teams Orange Free State

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Legbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 24 44 3 822 70 20.04 0 1 7 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 24 1387 40 6/54 34.67 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1939/40 - 1956/57
Country Fixtures Country Results
6th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 21, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
7th Youth ODI: B'desh U19 v S Africa U19 at Chittagong
Apr 23, 2015 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT -1d | 22:00 CDT -1d | 20:00 PDT -1d)
TBA v Sth Africans at Fatullah
Jul 3, 2015 (12:03 EDT | 11:03 CDT | 09:03 PDT)
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (12:03 EDT | 11:03 CDT | 09:03 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (12:03 EDT | 11:03 CDT | 09:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days