Norman Carlyon      

Full name Norman Murdoch Carlyon

Born May 5, 1938, East Melbourne, Victoria

Current age 76 years 349 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Right-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 11 16 3 177 26 13.61 0 0 38 6
List A 3 2 1 35 22* 35.00 0 0 6 1
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 11 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1961/62 - 1969/70
List A span 1969/70 - 1969/70
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (22:20 EDT | 21:20 CDT | 19:20 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (22:20 EDT | 21:20 CDT | 19:20 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (23:20 EDT | 22:20 CDT | 20:20 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days