Douglas Green      

Full name Douglas Carling Green

Born May 19, 1902, Hobart, Tasmania

Died November 28, 1990, Hobart, Tasmania (aged 88 years 193 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 25 44 2 1265 150* 30.11 2 2 11 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 25 4 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1924/25 - 1936/37
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1924-37

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (14:11 EDT | 13:11 CDT | 11:11 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (14:11 EDT | 13:11 CDT | 11:11 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (15:11 EDT | 14:11 CDT | 12:11 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days