Ray Heffernan      

Full name Ray Leslie Heffernan

Born October 13, 1935, Hobart, Tasmania

Died November 19, 2014, Hobart, Tasmania (aged 79 years 37 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Right-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 10 19 0 361 81 19.00 0 1 5 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 10 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1959/60 - 1967/68
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1959-68

Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
Aust U19 won by 3 wickets (with 1 ball remaining)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (09:45 EDT | 08:45 CDT | 06:45 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days