Steven Herzberg      

Full name Steven Herzberg

Born May 25, 1967, Carshalton, Surrey, England

Current age 47 years 329 days

Major teams Kent, Somerset, Tasmania, Western Australia, Worcestershire

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 21 26 8 394 57* 21.88 0 2 6 0
List A 4 - - - - - - - - - - - 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 21 3568 1813 47 5/33 38.57 3.04 75.9 1 0
List A 4 78 85 1 1/37 1/37 85.00 6.53 78.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1991 - 1997
List A span 1990 - 1997
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (07:53 EDT | 06:53 CDT | 04:53 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (07:53 EDT | 06:53 CDT | 04:53 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (08:53 EDT | 07:53 CDT | 05:53 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days