John Hendry      

Full name John Maxwell Hendry

Born April 11, 1946

Current age 69 years 14 days

Major teams Australian Universities, Victoria Colts

Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (19:37 EDT | 18:37 CDT | 16:37 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (19:37 EDT | 18:37 CDT | 16:37 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (20:37 EDT | 19:37 CDT | 17:37 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days