John Howlett      

Full name John Thomas Howlett

Born April 8, 1868, North Melbourne, Victoria

Died June 15, 1931, East Melbourne, Victoria (aged 63 years 68 days)

Major teams Auckland, Victoria

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 2 3 1 66 33 33.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 2 94 5 4/11 18.80 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1891/92 - 1903/04
Country Fixtures Country Results
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 18
England U19 204/5 (45.1/50 ov)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (04:16 EDT | 03:16 CDT | 01:16 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (04:16 EDT | 03:16 CDT | 01:16 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days