Colin Richardson      

Full name Colin George Richardson

Born June 6, 1920, Hobart, Tasmania

Died December 22, 1993, Hobart, Tasmania (aged 73 years 199 days)

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Left-arm fast-medium

Relation Father - LL Richardson, Brother - RM Richardson, Brother - EN Richardson

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 8 13 3 119 23 11.90 0 0 3 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 5w 10
First-class 8 1542 799 25 5/28 31.96 3.10 61.6 2 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1946/47 - 1950/51
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1946-51

Country Fixtures Country Results
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (00:34 EDT | 23:34 CDT -1d | 21:34 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (00:34 EDT | 23:34 CDT -1d | 21:34 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (01:34 EDT | 00:34 CDT | 22:34 PDT -1d)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days