Noel Shaw      

Full name Noel Clyde Shaw

Born May 10, 1937, Euroa, Victoria

Current age 77 years 346 days

Major teams Victoria

Batting style Left-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 1 0 3 3 3.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 1 61 3 3/23 20.33 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1957/58 - 1957/58
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
Aust U19 won by 7 wickets (with 132 balls remaining)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:54 EDT | 07:54 CDT | 05:54 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:54 EDT | 07:54 CDT | 05:54 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:54 EDT | 08:54 CDT | 06:54 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days