Lyndon Stevens      

Full name Lyndon James Stevens

Born October 25, 1940, Tasmania, Australia

Current age 74 years 192 days

Major teams Australia

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
Only ODI Australia v England at Sydney, Dec 11, 1979 scorecard
ODI matches 1
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (02:37 EDT | 01:37 CDT | 23:37 PDT -1d)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (02:37 EDT | 01:37 CDT | 23:37 PDT -1d)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (03:37 EDT | 02:37 CDT | 00:37 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days