James Wilkinson      

Full name James Scott Wilkinson

Born December 4, 1951, Hobart, Tasmania

Current age 63 years 135 days

Major teams Tasmania

Batting style Left-hand bat

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 5 0 166 79 33.20 0 1 0 0
List A 2 2 0 8 8 4.00 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 2 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class span 1973/74 - 1974/75
List A span 1974/75 - 1976/77
Notes

Tasmania First-Class Career Span: 1973-75

Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (23:57 EDT | 22:57 CDT | 20:57 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (23:57 EDT | 22:57 CDT | 20:57 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (00:57 EDT 1d | 23:57 CDT | 21:57 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days