Libby Waye      

Full name Libby Sibly Waye

Born January 14, 1885, Willunga, South Australia

Died June 10, 1951, Frewville, South Australia (aged 66 years 147 days)

Major teams South Australia

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 1 2 0 2 2 1.00 0 0 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 1 6 0 - - - - 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1912/13 - 1912/13
Country Fixtures Country Results
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:36 EDT | 07:36 CDT | 05:36 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:36 EDT | 08:36 CDT | 06:36 PDT)
Kent v Australians at Canterbury
Jun 25-28, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Essex v Australians at Chelmsford
Jul 1-4, 2015 (11:00 local | 10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days