John Woodford      

Full name John Robert Herbert Woodford

Born June 23, 1881, Camberwell, Melbourne, Victoria

Died May 1, 1949, North Fitzroy, Melbourne, Victoria (aged 67 years 312 days)

Major teams South Australia, Victoria

Batting style Left-hand bat

Fielding position Wicketkeeper

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave 100 50 Ct St
First-class 15 24 4 249 35 12.45 0 0 18 12
Bowling averages
Mat Runs Wkts BBI Ave 5w 10
First-class 15 51 1 1/51 51.00 0 0
Career statistics
First-class span 1901/02 - 1912/13
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (12:03 EDT | 11:03 CDT | 09:03 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (12:03 EDT | 11:03 CDT | 09:03 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (13:03 EDT | 12:03 CDT | 10:03 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days