Fixtures Download Fixtures

Current GMT date and time -
D/N - Day and Night
live Day and Night - Covered by ESPNcricinfo
DATE AND TIME MATCH WEATHER
  • Wed May 27 - Fri May 29 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    West Indies Cricket Board President's XI v Australians Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
    Showers25 - 29° C
  • Wed Jun 3 - Sun Jun 7 10:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    1st Test - West Indies v Australia Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 11 - Mon Jun 15 10:00 local (15:00 GMT | 11:00 EDT | 10:00 CDT | 08:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - West Indies v Australia Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jun 25 - Sun Jun 28 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Kent v Australians St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 1 - Sat Jul 4 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Essex v Australians County Ground, Chelmsford LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 8 - Sun Jul 12 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    1st Test - England v Australia Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 16 - Mon Jul 20 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    2nd Test - England v Australia Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Jul 23 - Sat Jul 25 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Derbyshire v Australians County Ground, Derby LIVE
    N/A
  • Wed Jul 29 - Sun Aug 2 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    3rd Test - England v Australia Edgbaston, Birmingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 6 - Mon Aug 10 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    4th Test - England v Australia Trent Bridge, Nottingham LIVE
    N/A
  • Fri Aug 14 - Sun Aug 16 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    Northamptonshire v Australians County Ground, Northampton LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 20 - Mon Aug 24 11:00 local (10:00 GMT | 06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT)
    5th Test - England v Australia Kennington Oval, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Aug 27 (50 ovs) (18:57 EDT | 17:57 CDT | 15:57 PDT)
    Only ODI - Ireland v Australia Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast LIVE
    N/A
  • Mon Aug 31 (20 ovs) 15:00 local (14:00 GMT | 10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT)
    Only T20I - England v Australia Sophia Gardens, Cardiff LIVE
    N/A
  • Thu Sep 3 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    1st ODI - England v Australia The Rose Bowl, Southampton LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Sat Sep 5 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    2nd ODI - England v Australia Lord's, London LIVE
    N/A
  • Tue Sep 8 (50 ovs) 14:00 local (13:00 GMT | 09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT)
    3rd ODI - England v Australia Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE D/N
    N/A
  • Fri Sep 11 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    4th ODI - England v Australia Headingley, Leeds LIVE
    N/A
  • Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs) 10:30 local (09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
    5th ODI - England v Australia Old Trafford, Manchester LIVE
    N/A
No responsibility is taken by ESPNcricinfo for the accuracy of this information.
Weather forecast has been displayed for the next 10 days. Weather powered by The Weather Channel