Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Mon Aug 25 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Zimbabwe v Australia
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Wed Aug 27 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Australia v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Sun Aug 31 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Zimbabwe v Australia
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Tue Sep 2 (50 ovs) Zimbabwe Triangular Series
Australia v South Africa
Harare Sports Club
N/A
Fri Oct 3 (20 ovs)          
16:00 GMT | 20:00 local
12:00 EDT | 11:00 CDT | 09:00 PDT
Only T20I - Pakistan v Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Sun Oct 5 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
1st ODI - Pakistan v Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Wed Oct 8 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
2nd ODI - Pakistan v Australia
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
Fri Oct 10 (50 ovs)          
11:00 GMT | 15:00 local
07:00 EDT | 06:00 CDT | 04:00 PDT
3rd ODI - Pakistan v Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Mon Oct 13 - Thu Oct 16
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
Pakistan A v Australians
Sharjah Cricket Stadium
N/A
 
Mon Oct 20 - Fri Oct 24
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
1st Test - Pakistan v Australia
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
N/A
Tue Oct 28 - Sat Nov 1
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 00:00 CST | 23:00 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Pakistan v Australia
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
N/A
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
2nd Match, Pool A - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
11th Match, Pool A - Australia v Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
21st Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
26th Match, Pool A - Australia v Afghanistan
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
32nd Match, Pool A - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
40th Match, Pool A - Australia v Scotland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st unofficial Test: Australia A v India A at Brisbane
Jul 6-9, 2014
2nd unofficial Test: Australia A v India A at Brisbane
Jul 13-17, 2014
Australia A v India A at Darwin
Jul 20, 2014
NPS v Sth Africa A at Palmerston
Jul 20, 2014
Australia A v NPS at Darwin
Jul 22, 2014
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »