Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Sat May 30 - Mon Jun 1 TBC v Australians
Sir Vivian Richards Stadium, North Sound, Antigua
N/A
 
Fri Jun 5 - Tue Jun 9 1st Test - West Indies v Australia
Windsor Park, Roseau, Dominica
N/A
Sat Jun 13 - Wed Jun 17 2nd Test - West Indies v Australia
Sabina Park, Kingston, Jamaica
N/A
Thu Jun 25 - Sun Jun 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent v Australians
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Wed Jul 1 - Sat Jul 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Essex v Australians
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Wed Jul 8 - Sun Jul 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Jul 16 - Mon Jul 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v Australia
Lord's, London
N/A
Thu Jul 23 - Sat Jul 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire v Australians
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Wed Jul 29 - Sun Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd Test - England v Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Aug 6 - Mon Aug 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th Test - England v Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri Aug 14 - Sun Aug 16
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Northamptonshire v Australians
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Thu Aug 20 - Mon Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
5th Test - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu Aug 27 (50 ovs) Only ODI - Ireland v Australia
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
N/A
Mon Aug 31 (20 ovs)
14:00 GMT | 15:00 local
10:00 EDT | 09:00 CDT | 07:00 PDT
Only T20I - England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Sep 3 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
1st ODI - England v Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sat Sep 5 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
2nd ODI - England v Australia
Lord's, London
N/A
Tue Sep 8 (50 ovs)          
13:00 GMT | 14:00 local
09:00 EDT | 08:00 CDT | 06:00 PDT
3rd ODI - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Sep 11 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
4th ODI - England v Australia
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs)
09:30 GMT | 10:30 local
05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT
5th ODI - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
Only Youth Test: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 6-9, 2015 (10:00 local | 02:00 GMT | 22:00 EDT -1d | 21:00 CDT -1d | 19:00 PDT -1d)
1st Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Bunbury
Apr 13, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
2nd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Bunbury
Apr 15, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
3rd Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 18, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »