Current GMT date and time Date Time
     - Day and Night - Covered by Cricinfo
Date and Time Match Weather The Weather Channel
Wed Oct 22 - Sun Oct 26
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT -1d
1st Test - Australia v Pakistan
Dubai International Cricket Stadium
Sunny 25 - 33° C
Thu Oct 30 - Mon Nov 3
06:00 GMT | 10:00 local
02:00 EDT | 00:00 CST | 23:00 PDT -1d
2nd Test - Australia v Pakistan
Sheikh Zayed Stadium, Abu Dhabi
Rain 23 - 35° C
Wed Nov 5 (20 ovs)          
08:35 GMT | 19:05 local
03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST
1st T20I - Australia v South Africa
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Nov 7 (20 ovs)          
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST
2nd T20I - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Nov 9 (20 ovs)          
08:35 GMT | 19:35 local
03:35 EST | 02:35 CST | 00:35 PST
3rd T20I - Australia v South Africa
Stadium Australia, Sydney
N/A
Fri Nov 14 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
1st ODI - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Nov 16 (50 ovs)
03:20 GMT | 11:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
2nd ODI - Australia v South Africa
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Wed Nov 19 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
3rd ODI - Australia v South Africa
Manuka Oval, Canberra
N/A
Fri Nov 21 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
4th ODI - Australia v South Africa
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Nov 23 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
5th ODI - Australia v South Africa
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Thu Dec 4 - Mon Dec 8
00:00 GMT | 10:00 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
1st Test - Australia v India
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Fri Dec 12 - Tue Dec 16
00:00 GMT | 10:30 local
19:00 EST -1d | 18:00 CST -1d | 16:00 PST -1d
2nd Test - Australia v India
Adelaide Oval
N/A
Fri Dec 26 - Tue Dec 30
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
3rd Test - Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Jan 3 - Wed Jan 7
23:30 GMT
(prev day) | 10:30 local
18:30 EST -1d | 17:30 CST -1d | 15:30 PST -1d
4th Test - Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 16 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v India
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sun Jan 18 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v England
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Fri Jan 23 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v England
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Mon Jan 26 (50 ovs)          
03:20 GMT | 14:20 local
22:20 EST -1d | 21:20 CST -1d | 19:20 PST -1d
Carlton Mid ODI Tri-Series
Australia v India
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Feb 14 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
2nd Match, Pool A - Australia v England
Melbourne Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Feb 21 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
11th Match, Pool A - Australia v Bangladesh
Brisbane Cricket Ground, Woolloongabba, Brisbane
N/A
Sat Feb 28 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
21st Match, Pool A - New Zealand v Australia
Eden Park, Auckland
N/A
Wed Mar 4 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
26th Match, Pool A - Australia v Afghanistan
Western Australia Cricket Association Ground, Perth
N/A
Sun Mar 8 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
32nd Match, Pool A - Australia v Sri Lanka
Sydney Cricket Ground
N/A
Sat Mar 14 (50 ovs)           ICC Cricket World Cup
40th Match, Pool A - Australia v Scotland
Bellerive Oval, Hobart
N/A
Thu Jun 25 - Sun Jun 28
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Kent v Australians
St Lawrence Ground, Canterbury
N/A
Wed Jul 1 - Sat Jul 4
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Essex v Australians
County Ground, Chelmsford
N/A
Wed Jul 8 - Sun Jul 12
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
1st Test - England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Jul 16 - Mon Jul 20
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
2nd Test - England v Australia
Lord's, London
N/A
Thu Jul 23 - Sat Jul 25
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Derbyshire v Australians
County Ground, Derby
N/A
Wed Jul 29 - Sun Aug 2
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
3rd Test - England v Australia
Edgbaston, Birmingham
N/A
Thu Aug 6 - Mon Aug 10
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
4th Test - England v Australia
Trent Bridge, Nottingham
N/A
Fri Aug 14 - Sun Aug 16
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
Northamptonshire v Australians
County Ground, Northampton
N/A
Thu Aug 20 - Mon Aug 24
10:00 GMT | 11:00 local
06:00 EDT | 05:00 CDT | 03:00 PDT
5th Test - England v Australia
Kennington Oval, London
N/A
Thu Aug 27 (50 ovs) Only ODI - Ireland v Australia
Civil Service Cricket Club, Stormont, Belfast
N/A
Mon Aug 31 (20 ovs) Only T20I - England v Australia
Sophia Gardens, Cardiff
N/A
Thu Sep 3 (50 ovs)           1st ODI - England v Australia
The Rose Bowl, Southampton
N/A
Sat Sep 5 (50 ovs) 2nd ODI - England v Australia
Lord's, London
N/A
Tue Sep 8 (50 ovs)           3rd ODI - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Fri Sep 11 (50 ovs) 4th ODI - England v Australia
Headingley, Leeds
N/A
Sun Sep 13 (50 ovs) 5th ODI - England v Australia
Old Trafford, Manchester
N/A
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st Test: Australia v Pakistan at Dubai (DSC) - Oct 22-26
Pakistan 454 & 38/0 Australia 303
Final: NSW v Western Aust at Sydney
Oct 26, 2014 (14:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 23:00 EDT | 22:00 CDT | 20:00 PDT)
2nd Test: Australia v Pakistan at Abu Dhabi
Oct 30-Nov 3, 2014 (10:00 local | 06:00 GMT | 02:00 EDT | 01:00 CDT | 23:00 PDT)
Victoria v NSW at Melbourne
Oct 31-Nov 3, 2014 (10:30 local | 23:30 GMT | 19:30 EDT | 18:30 CDT | 16:30 PDT)
South Aust v Queensland at Adelaide
Oct 31-Nov 3, 2014 (10:30 local | 00:00 GMT | 20:00 EDT | 19:00 CDT | 17:00 PDT)
Western Aust v Tasmania at Perth
Oct 31-Nov 3, 2014 (10:30 local | 02:30 GMT | 22:30 EDT | 21:30 CDT | 19:30 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »