Ashes / Players / Mark Sharrad

Mark Sharrad      

Full name Mark Leslie George Sharrad

Born February 17, 1975, Ipswich, Queensland

Current age 40 years 61 days

Major teams Queensland Country, South Queensland

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm fast-medium

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
0*, 0/35 Qld Ctry v Qld Academy Brisbane 2 Jan 2009 Other OD
2/54 Qld Ctry v Qld Academy Brisbane 1 Jan 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 21, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (08:41 EDT | 07:41 CDT | 05:41 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (08:41 EDT | 07:41 CDT | 05:41 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (09:41 EDT | 08:41 CDT | 06:41 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days