Ryan Emmerson      

Full name Ryan Emmerson

Born date unknown

Major teams Queensland Academy of Sport

Bowling style Legbreak googly

Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
- Qld Academy v MCA XI Brisbane 21 Jun 2009 Other
2/51 Qld Academy v QATSI Brisbane 6 Feb 2009 Other OD
Country Fixtures Country Results
4th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth - Apr 21
England U19 138 Aust U19 133/3 (27/50 ov)
5th Youth ODI: Aust U19 v England U19 at Perth
Apr 23, 2015 (09:30 local | 01:30 GMT | 21:30 EDT -1d | 20:30 CDT -1d | 18:30 PDT -1d)
TBA v Australians at North Sound
May 27-29, 2015 (06:59 EDT | 05:59 CDT | 03:59 PDT)
1st Test: West Indies v Australia at Roseau
Jun 3-7, 2015 (06:59 EDT | 05:59 CDT | 03:59 PDT)
2nd Test: West Indies v Australia at Kingston
Jun 11-15, 2015 (07:59 EDT | 06:59 CDT | 04:59 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days