Mohammad Shahid      

Full name Mohammad Shahid

Born November 1, 1988, Narayanganj

Current age 26 years 146 days

Major teams Dhaka Division, Dhaka Metropolis, Gazi Tank Cricketers, Legends of Rupganj

Also known as Mohammad Shoaid

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Mohammad Shahid
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
First-class 25 39 8 526 102 16.96 975 53.94 1 2 48 23 19 0
List A 22 13 1 31 10 2.58 46 67.39 0 0 2 0 4 0
Twenty20 4 2 1 0 0* 0.00 2 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 25 47 3217 1803 56 5/57 9/103 32.19 3.36 57.4 2 1 0
List A 22 22 1027 759 27 4/30 4/30 28.11 4.43 38.0 1 0 0
Twenty20 4 4 94 154 3 2/31 2/31 51.33 9.82 31.3 0 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Dhaka Division v Rangpur Division at Bogra, Oct 17-20, 2011 scorecard
Last First-class Rangpur Division v Dhaka Metropolis at Savar (2), Mar 9-12, 2015 scorecard
List A debut Gazi Tank Cricketers v Prime Doleshwar Sporting Club at Dhaka, Sep 28, 2013 scorecard
Last List A Kalabagan Cricket Academy v Legends of Rupganj at Fatullah, Jan 4, 2015 scorecard
Twenty20 debut Dhaka Division v Rangpur Division at Bogra, Apr 22, 2013 scorecard
Last Twenty20 Prime Bank Cricket Club v UCB-BCB Eleven at Dhaka, Dec 31, 2013 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
2/61, 6, 0/27, 0 Dhaka Metro v Rangpur Div Savar (2) 9 Mar 2015 FC
1/38, 7*, 0/22 Dhaka Metro v Khulna Div Savar (3) 2 Mar 2015 FC
13, 1/34, 8, 2/64 Dhaka Metro v Sylhet Div Dhaka 23 Feb 2015 FC
102, 1/49, 1/48 Dhaka Metro v Chittagong D Savar (2) 16 Feb 2015 FC
6, 2/46, 0/30 Dhaka Metro v Barisal Div Fatullah 8 Feb 2015 FC
4/100, 10*, 0 Dhaka Metro v Dhaka Div Fatullah 1 Feb 2015 FC
10*, 3/86, 44, 1/45 Dhaka Metro v Rajshahi Div Savar (3) 25 Jan 2015 FC
0/49 Rupganj v Kalabagan CA Fatullah 4 Jan 2015 LA
0/45, 0* Rupganj v Prime Bank Savar (3) 24 Dec 2014 LA
1/29 Rupganj v Sheikh Jamal Dhaka 14 Dec 2014 LA
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 5, 2015 (07:46 EDT | 06:46 CDT | 04:46 PDT)
2nd T20I: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 7, 2015 (07:46 EDT | 06:46 CDT | 04:46 PDT)
1st ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 10, 2015 (07:46 EDT | 06:46 CDT | 04:46 PDT)
2nd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Dhaka
Jul 12, 2015 (07:46 EDT | 06:46 CDT | 04:46 PDT)
3rd ODI: Bangladesh v South Africa at Chittagong
Jul 15, 2015 (07:46 EDT | 06:46 CDT | 04:46 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days