Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Jahangir Alam      

Full name Jahangir Alam

Born March 1, 1962, Dhaka

Current age 54 years 120 days

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Other Umpire

Umpiring statistics
ODI debut Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Dhaka, Nov 25, 2001 scorecard
Last ODI Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Jan 25, 2002 scorecard
ODI matches 3
ODI statistics
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 02:03 EDT | 01:03 CDT | 23:03 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days