Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Kamaluddin      

Full name Kamaluddin

Born date unknown

Major teams Barisal Division

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 3 4 1 11 6 3.66 28 39.28 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 3 276 170 6 4/76 28.33 3.69 46.0 1 0 0
Career statistics
First-class debut Dhaka Division v Barisal Division at Dhaka, Dec 10-12, 2003 scorecard
Last First-class Sylhet Division v Barisal Division at Sylhet, Jan 3-6, 2004 scorecard
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 17:39 EDT | 16:39 CDT | 14:39 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days