Quick Links
Most viewed players
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Mahbubur Rahman      

Full name Mahbubur Rahman

Born February 1, 1969, Mymensingh, Dhaka

Current age 47 years 175 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Dhaka Division

Also known as Selim

Batting style Right-hand bat

Other Umpire

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 1 1 0 3 3 3.00 8 37.50 0 0 0 0 0 0
First-class 4 7 0 120 42 17.14 0 0 0 0
List A 6 6 1 66 29 13.20 0 0 1 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 1 - - - - - - - - - - - -
First-class 4 - - - - - - - - - - - -
List A 6 - - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
Only ODI Bangladesh v Zimbabwe at Dhaka, Mar 25, 1999 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A span 1998/99 - 2000/01
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 23:38 EDT -1d | 22:38 CDT -1d | 20:38 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM