Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Najmus Sadat      

Full name Najmus Sadat Jamil

Born October 22, 1984, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Current age 31 years 251 days

Major teams Dhaka Division, Khulna Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
List A 2 2 2 12 7* - 22 54.54 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
List A 2 72 69 4 3/48 3/48 17.25 5.75 18.0 0 0 0
Career statistics
List A debut Dhaka Division v Chittagong Division at Fatullah, Apr 12, 2005 scorecard
Last List A Khulna Division v Dhaka Division at Khulna, Apr 20, 2005 scorecard
Recent matches
Bat & Bowl Team Opposition Ground Match Date Scorecard
9 BCB Academy v PAK Acad Chittagong 21 Apr 2008 Other OD
5 BCB Academy v SA Academy Chittagong 19 Apr 2008 Other OD
1/34, 9 BCB Academy v SLC Acad Fatullah 22 Apr 2007 Other
20, 0/19 BCB Academy v PAK Acad Savar (2) 21 Apr 2007 Other
7, 0/10, 9 BCB Academy v PAK Acad Fatullah 15 Apr 2007 Other
30 BCB Academy v Scotland Chittagong 14 Dec 2006 Other
18 BCB Pres XI v Zimbabweans Savar 26 Nov 2006 Other
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 13:38 EDT | 12:38 CDT | 10:38 PDT)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days