Quick Links
Player index by type
Player index by letter

Bangladesh

Zakir Hossain      

Full name Mohammad Zakir Hossain

Born January 2, 1977, Dhaka

Current age 39 years 179 days

Major teams Bangladesh, Chittagong Division, Khulna Division

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm medium-fast

Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 4s 6s Ct St
ODIs 1 1 0 0 0 0.00 1 0.00 0 0 0 0 0 0
First-class 2 1 0 2 2 2.00 0 0 0 0 2 0
List A 7 3 1 19 13 9.50 0 0 0 0
Bowling averages
Mat Inns Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
ODIs 1 1 24 18 0 - - - 4.50 - 0 0 0
First-class 2 135 39 2 1/7 19.50 1.73 67.5 0 0
List A 7 305 234 4 2/50 2/50 58.50 4.60 76.2 0 0 0
Career statistics
Only ODI Bangladesh v Pakistan at Dhaka, Jan 12, 1998 scorecard
ODI statistics
First-class span 2000/01 - 2000/01
List A debut 2000/01
Last List A Khulna Division v Dhaka Division at Khulna, Apr 20, 2005 scorecard
Country Fixtures Country Results
1st T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 5, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
2nd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 6, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
3rd T20I: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn at Bready
Sep 8, 2016 (10:30 local | 09:30 GMT | 05:30 EDT | 04:30 CDT | 02:30 PDT)
1st ODI: SA Women v Bdesh Wmn at Potchefstroom
Sep 10, 2016
1st ODI: Ire. Women v Bdesh Wmn in Ireland (venue TBA)
Sep 10, 2016 (09:30 GMT | 02:19 EDT | 01:19 CDT | 23:19 PDT -1d)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
  • No stories yet
News | Features Last 3 days
INSIGHTS
FORMAT
ODIs
RECORD TYPE
TEAM