Anisul Hakim      

Full name Mohammad Anisul Hakim Khan Rabbani

Born September 24, 1975, Comilla, Chittagong

Current age 40 years 139 days

Major teams Chittagong Division

Also known as Anis

Batting style Right-hand bat

Bowling style Right-arm offbreak

Mohammad Anisul Hakim Khan Rabbani
Batting and fielding averages
Mat Inns NO Runs HS Ave BF SR 100 50 Ct St
First-class 22 38 0 1101 118 28.97 3022 36.43 3 5 17 0
List A 13 13 0 255 45 19.61 550 46.36 0 0 4 0
Bowling averages
Mat Balls Runs Wkts BBI BBM Ave Econ SR 4w 5w 10
First-class 22 12 3 0 - - - 1.50 - 0 0 0
List A 13 - - - - - - - - - - -
Career statistics
First-class debut 2001/02
Last First-class Barisal Division v Chittagong Division at Barisal, Mar 4-7, 2004 scorecard
List A debut 2001/02
Last List A Chittagong Division v Barisal Division at Comilla, Jan 9, 2004 scorecard
Latest Articles
Country Fixtures Country Results
Semi-Final: B'desh U19 v W Indies U19 at Dhaka
Feb 11, 2016 (09:00 local | 03:00 GMT | 22:00 EST -1d | 21:00 CST -1d | 19:00 PST -1d)
Cent Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:54 EST | 02:54 CST | 00:54 PST)
South Z (BD) v East Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 19-22, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:54 EST | 02:54 CST | 00:54 PST)
India v Bangladesh at Dhaka
Feb 24, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
East Z (BD) v Cent Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:54 EST | 02:54 CST | 00:54 PST)
South Z (BD) v North Z (BD) in Bangladesh (venue TBA)
Feb 26-29, 2016 (03:30 GMT | 03:54 EST | 02:54 CST | 00:54 PST)
Bangladesh v TBA at Dhaka
Feb 26, 2016 (19:30 local | 13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
Complete fixtures » | Download Fixtures »
News | Features Last 3 days
News | Features Last 3 days